sábado, 20 de junio de 2009

Casting Curses - Heartificial EP (2009)

1. Hey Disbeliever
2. Change The Lights


Collapse Under The Em - Promotion package

hey omarkhoppus182, we found your blog through "me gusta ..." and we want to let you know that we have a record out that might interest you. its called "systembreakdown". if you like our music and you want some stuff to post, here is a link to download our promotion package. it includes the album, infos, videos and audio widgets that you can paste into your blog.



8CONTROL - You Should Have Cared

Thanks to Etienne

Thousand Needles - Demo

inspirasiku Download
ikuti aku Download
lupakan kendali Download
lari teruss Download
falls apart Download
my first song Download

Shaping the Random - Ep 2009

Champion / Betrayed Split (EP CD Single)

01 Now Is The Time (with Champion)
02 Break Through (with Champion)
03 What Will It Take? (with Champion)

04 What You Have Left (with Betrayed)
05 Consequence (with Betrayed)
06 Bring It To Life (with Betrayed)


xBarcadiax - Versus The World (2008)

1. Self Portrait
2. Our Sisters
3. Eurotrash
4. Under My Reign
5. 15 Minutes
6. Despot
7. Hardcore's Dead
8. Sworn To Uphold
9. War Poet
10. Anthem
11. Deteriorate
12. Retribution

xAFBx - My Life, Your End (2007)

01. (Intro) The Cash Man
02. Jumping Ships
03. Seeing Is Denying
04. Fuck You Geraldo
05. Cheap Date
06. Reign Of Terror
07. Count Your Lies
08. Mirrors
09. Trust And Believe
10. (Outro) Thank You